Bath with zoella beauty!

IMG_7633.JPG
Hello bloggerinas
I have had a very busy week so I had a lovely bath last night and I tried out Zoe sugg aka zoella’s bath products and just to start off, if you havernt heard of zoella where have you been? She is amazing and is an inspiration to me!
So I thought I would try out her products and if I didn’t like then I would totally say but these products smell so fresh and pretty! I love them! I used the fizz bar and the bath cream and my bathroom smelt delicious and the water made my skin feel like silk! I love it and I’m for sure going to buy again! I also love the fact the bath cream doubles as a shower cream aswell! After trying these out I think I am going to get some more from her collection today!

Feel refresh and ready for the day!
Hope you have a good day everyone
Love you x

Leave a Reply

