Marie Claire? Nail polish? Hand cream?

IMG_7594.JPG

Horray!!
So I am relaxing after a day at work and this is my night, Marie Claire magazine- can I just say Kate wins let looks stunning on the front page!
This addition came with a free L’occitane hand cream in vanilla, I really like the hand creams they do normally, however I do like this one but I really don’t like the smells is smells like dirty vanilla if that even is a think? Haha but as always gives lovely feeling hands! I am also going to paint my toe nails tonight, darker colours are so much more attractive on the toe nails !

Leave a Reply

