Christmas come early?

IMG_7572.JPG

It arrived! A huge Avon order that really damaged my wage- opps!!
I really wanted to try new makeup so it mostly consisted of blue and white eye liner and eyeshadow pencils, which I can’t wait to use! I also got new nail vanish and because it’s autumn and it’s getting colder, I’ve got some warmer shades for toe nails and lighter more neutral colours for my finger nails, for me I really prefer lighter colours on my finger nails as dark ones just don’t look as nice and look too ”out” there!

Leave a Reply

