Night time routine?

IMG_7545.JPG

The most relaxing time in the day should be at night, you should have a beauty routine to get your face ready for the night of dry bed covers,- horrible thought-
I first use the Nivea eye makeup remover to take any makeup left on my face off, after washing it. Then I use the Nivea cleanser and toner moisturiser whilst I am just getting ready for bed then I rinse that off and use the simple night cream, I love this night cream it’s a lovely texture that is quite thick so goes on your face very smoothly!
Now it’s time for the friends DVDs to come out and the fluffy blanket, all I really need is hot chocolate, any takers?

Leave a Reply

